Crimson Connection Logo
Home Page E-mail

Recorded on a SONY home stereo cassette recorder via a mixing desk probably around 1987 after Paul Lalgee left the group. Some songs are incomplete (beginning or end) and the ADT (double track) on the voice is rather high in parts giving a waiver (at least that's our excuse).

Some of the songs are available here in MP3 format for downloadng to your computer. The words and the chords of all the songs on this CD are available on this web site.

Left click a DOWNLOAD button, when it appears, to play the file on your chosen player.  If you want to save the file, right-click the button, and choose "Save Target As ...." or "Save Link As....", depending on your browser.  Two versions of each song are offered here: the low quality (highly compressed file) will download more quickly, whilst the higher quality file will be larger and take longer to download.

CC 4       Eddie Boyes (lead vocals, rhythm and bass), Sam Pennington (rhythm and bass), Paul Lalgee (congas, bongos and other percussion), Peter Davies (lead guitar) and Steve Bray (rhythm and bass)
Track # Song Title MP3
(Low quality
- small file)
(Higher quality
- large file)
1 Rejoice (Prodigal son)
2 Secret place
3 Peter
4 The Lord has done great things
5 Everything to You
6 Rejoice (Prodigal son)
7 Secret place  
8 Peter  
9 Peter  
10 The Lord has done great things Fades in (part of song only)
11 The Lord has done great things  
12 You're wrong )  
13 Everything to You  

Please get in touch E-mail