Crossbeats Calling Card
 Home Page  Bookings Page  Prayer Partners Page  E-mail
CB 12 - Radio Merseyside (1972)
The coloured backround to the table below indicates the date of the line-up of the group for the particular recording.
1963 1966 1968 1968 1975

Interview with Eddie Neale on Radio Merseyside (Sunday 27 August 1972).  Songs used were from the recording on the CD CB11.

An MP3 download is available for each track. The words of all the songs on this CD are available on this web site, and there is also a page of the chords used.

Left click a DOWNLOAD button, when it appears, to play the file on your chosen player.  If you want to save the file, right-click the button, and choose "Save Target As ...." or "Save Link As....", depending on your browser.  Two versions of each song are offered here: the low quality (highly compressed file) will download more quickly, whilst the higher quality file will be larger and take longer to download.

CB 12   Tony Mathias (vocals), Eddie Boyes (bass and vocals), John Boyes (lead guitar and vocals), Sam Pennington (rhythm), Joe Roberts (drums and vocals).
Track # Track/Song Title MP3
Small File or Large File
1 Introduction: Eddie Neale or  
2 I do believe or  
3 Interview: Tony or  
4 Romans 8 or  
5 Interview: John & Eddie or  
6 This mankind or  
7 Interview: Sam & others or  
8 Colours or  
9 Interview: Joe & others or  
10 I look up to Him or  

If you want any further information, please get in touch. Email

 Home Page  Bookings Page  Prayer Partners Page  E-mail
Do You Remember?